Type Service Date Study Series
Tender Mercies Sermon Audio Sunday, November 20, 2016 Genesis
A Continual Feast Sermon Audio Tuesday, November 15, 2016
What You Should Expect From This Election Sermon Audio Sunday, November 6, 2016
Saint Augustine: Apostle Of God's Grace Sermon Audio Sunday, October 30, 2016 Reformation Sunday
Severe Mercies Sermon Audio Sunday, October 23, 2016 Genesis
Your Faithfulness Sermon Audio Sunday, October 16, 2016
Faithfulness And Sovereignty Sermon Audio Sunday, October 9, 2016 Genesis
Hope Dashed Sermon Audio Sunday, October 2, 2016 Genesis
How Much Do I Minimize Sin And Who Is Righteous? Sermon Audio Sunday, September 25, 2016
FIRE Conference Session 5 Sermon Audio Wednesday, September 21, 2016 2016 Midwest Region FIRE Conference
FIRE Conference Session 3 Sermon Audio Tuesday, September 20, 2016 2016 Midwest Region FIRE Conference
FIRE Conference Session 4 Sermon Audio Tuesday, September 20, 2016 2016 Midwest Region FIRE Conference
FIRE Conference Session 2 Sermon Audio Tuesday, September 20, 2016 2016 Midwest Region FIRE Conference
FIRE Conference Session 1 Sermon Audio Monday, September 19, 2016 2016 Midwest Region FIRE Conference
Wasting Away, & Losing Heart? Sermon Audio Sunday, September 18, 2016
God, Where Are You? Sermon Audio Sunday, September 11, 2016 Genesis
When You've "Had It" At Work! Sermon Audio Sunday, September 4, 2016
Jesus And Zacchaeus Sermon Audio Sunday, August 28, 2016
Opening Blind Eyes Sermon Audio Sunday, August 21, 2016 Genesis
Coincidence? I Think Not! Sermon Audio Sunday, August 14, 2016 Genesis
A Cast Of Characters Sermon Audio Sunday, August 7, 2016 Genesis
Soul Q & A Sermon Audio Sunday, July 31, 2016
Stop Feeling Sorry For Yourself! Sermon Audio Sunday, July 24, 2016
Talking About God Sermon Audio Sunday, July 17, 2016
God's Goodness-Enough To Go Around Sermon Audio Sunday, July 10, 2016 Genesis
It Drives & It Draws Sermon Audio Sunday, July 3, 2016
Brothers! Sermon Audio Sunday, June 26, 2016 Genesis
Gospel Truths For Dads Sermon Audio Sunday, June 19, 2016
Grace & Faithfulness Sermon Audio Sunday, June 12, 2016 Genesis
Compromise, Consequence, & Commitment Sermon Audio Sunday, June 5, 2016 Genesis
A Call To Remember Sermon Audio Sunday, May 29, 2016
Faith Faces The "Enemy" Sermon Audio Sunday, May 22, 2016 Genesis
He's A Contender Sermon Audio Sunday, May 15, 2016 Genesis
Honoring Mom Is Serious Business! Sermon Audio Sunday, May 8, 2016
Rescued! Sermon Audio Sunday, May 1, 2016
Grace! Do I Deserve It? Sermon Audio Sunday, April 24, 2016
Empty Glory Sermon Audio Sunday, April 17, 2016
Grace Sets You Free Sermon Audio Sunday, April 10, 2016
Protection & Prosperity Sermon Audio Sunday, April 3, 2016 Genesis
In The Long Run Sermon Audio Sunday, March 27, 2016 Easter

Pages